Logo DMFV

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Jochen Gerlach
Mail:j.gerlach@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de
 
2. Vorsitzender:
Mathias Pfeifer
Mail:m.pfeifer@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

Kassenwart:
Robert Krososka
Mail:r.krososka@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

Sportwart:
Joerg Kropbach
Mail:j.kroppach@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de
                        
Schriftführer:
Christian Scheld
Mail:c.scheld@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de
Jugendwart:
Patrick Becker
Mail:p.becker@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

Gerätewart:
Arno Schäfer
Mail: a.schaefer@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

 

Vorstand: vorstand@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de