- DER FLUGBETRIEB -
!! HYGIENEVORSCHRIFTEN SIND EINZUHALTEN !!
 
 
 Der Vorstand
 

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Jochen Gerlach
j.gerlach@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

                                                                                               

2. Vorsitzender:
Mathias Pfeifer
m.pfeifer@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

 

Kassenwart:
Jörg Kroppach
j.kroppach@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

 

                                                    Joerg Kropbach                          

Sportwart:
Christian Scheld
c.scheld@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de
                                                                                 

Christian Scheld

Schriftführer:
Lenard Bender
l.bender@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

 Lenard Bender

Jugendwart:
Patrick Becker
p.becker@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

 

 

 

Gerätewart:
Arno Schäfer
a.schaefer@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de

                                                                                                     

 

 

Vorstand:
vorstand@mfc-herborn-mademuehlen.de